United Kingdom Chapter of the AOC

The Electronic Warfare and Information Operations Association

Individual Awards

2018 Award Recipients:

Mr John Clifford OBE, UK Chapter President, was recognised with the AOC HQ Board of Directors award, only the third British recipient to receive this award.

Mr Ian Fish, UK Chapter Membership Sec, was recognised with the Anton D. Tony Brees Lifetime Service award.

Mr John Wise and Mr Paul Bradbeer were both recognised with the Distinguished Service award.

Return to awards page

Visit our Parent Site
Advertise Here - Contact our Webmaster for details
Follow us on Twitter